zulooauto.blogg.se

Psp quickboot note button
Psp quickboot note button







psp quickboot note button
  1. #PSP QUICKBOOT NOTE BUTTON HOW TO#
  2. #PSP QUICKBOOT NOTE BUTTON UPDATE#
  3. #PSP QUICKBOOT NOTE BUTTON PSP#

Manual how to Unlock Bootloader in XIAOMI Redmi Note 8 Pro device. The battery should be at least 50% charged before the start. If want to save your data do a backup before starting. Hope this may help someone with the same issue as me! Now even plugins such as cwcheat work with the remapped button, and the only problem left is that I can't access the recovery menu.ĮDIT2: Updated config files to hide the macrofire activation message and enable an alternative for pressing the note button.Unlock the Bootloader procedure on the phone will erase all of your data.Īll described operations you are doing at your own risk. The readme file is just a jambled mess of weird characters.Īnd here's my remap.ini: MACROFIRE-REMAP 2 Maybe later I'll look for some detailed documentation on the plugin, if it exists at all. It is redundant, I know, but I just copy/pasted my settings under every section just to be sure it would work, and I'm not feeling like testing out different combinations now that it's working perfectly. Remap = ms0:/seplugins/macrofire/remap.ini ToggleButtons = Ltrigger + Rtrigger + Circle MenuButtons = Ltrigger + Rtrigger + Triangle Here's my macrofire.ini if anyone needs it:

#PSP QUICKBOOT NOTE BUTTON UPDATE#

If you got to this part, thank you for reading my ramble, and thank you, especially, if you're interested in helping me out with this slight annoyance! I hope to at least be of some help to someone else by sharing my experience! :)ĮDIT: Had a problem with Macrofire not activating in games, but I solved it by trying to update back to v3.2.9 and editing the settings file.

#PSP QUICKBOOT NOTE BUTTON PSP#

Why do newer Macrofire versions crash my PSP into a black screen? (I've tried 3.2.9, 3.2.8 and 3.2.6)Īny suggestions as to how to remove the stripped bottom screw?I'm thinking of trying either the melted Bic pen case or or the superglue method, but I worry that these might be unlikely to work, since it's such a tiny screw! Is there any way to remap or disable the SELECT button function in the recovery menu?Ĭan I access the recovery options from somewhere else like a file in the memory card or flash memory, or something like that? So I have some questions I hope someone here might be able to answer, although it's not an urgent issue: Previously I had to use an older version of the plugin, v3.0.11, because newer versions would soft-brick my PSP for some bizarre unknown reason, but I just solved that issue now. although the recovery menu is not affected by Macrofire and still malfunctions, so it's still not a definitive solution. This gives me access to the XMB menu and my games, so my problem is partially solved for now. I was able to circumvent this issue once again, this time by installing the Macrofire plugin and remapping SELECT to the NOTE button.To make it even worse, this CFW has the SELECT button assigned to quitting the recovery menu (and according to my google-fu, it doesn't let you disable the VSH menu at all) This, however, reactivated the VSH menu, blocking my access to the XMB. I wasn't able to run some games, so I updated to 6.60 PRO-C2.I used to run 5.50 GEN-D2, where I could partially circumvent the issue by disabling the VSH menu via the recovery menu.I can't saw the screw's head off because it is way to deep inside the hole, and I don't have a thin enough drill to poke a hole through it I've tried putting rubber bands, cloths and paper towels under the screwdriver, to no avail. I can't properly open my PSP to fix the button because the bottom screw is stripped.

psp quickboot note button

This causes a LOT of problems, mainly because the VSH menu is opened up by that button, and this makes the XMB menu freeze

psp quickboot note button

It is constantly recognized as being held down even though it isn't being pressed. I have a problem with my PSP 1000's SELECT button.









Psp quickboot note button